» » Красавица-воин Сейлор Мун The Arrival of the Tiny Pretty Soldier (1992–1997)

Short summary

When a drummer is targeted at the Azabujuban Festival, Sailor Moon and Sailor Mars receive assistance from an unexpected source.

First time the Witches 5 take over Kaorinite's operations.

First time Professor Tomoe begins creating Daimohn's himself rather than just the eggs.

Episode credited cast:
Kotono Mitsuishi Kotono Mitsuishi - Usagi Tuskino / Sailor Moon (voice)
Aya Hisakawa Aya Hisakawa - Ami Mizuno / Sailor Mercury (voice)
Michie Tomizawa Michie Tomizawa - Rei Hino / Sailor Mars (voice)
Emi Shinohara Emi Shinohara - Makoto Kino / Sailor Jupiter (voice)
Rica Fukami Rica Fukami - Minako Aino / Sailor Venus (voice)
Kae Araki Kae Araki - Chibiusa / Sailor Chibi Moon (voice)
Megumi Ogata Megumi Ogata - Haruka Tenoh / Sailor Uranus (voice)
Masako Katsuki Masako Katsuki - Michiru Kaioh / Sailor Neptune (voice)
Akira Kamiya Akira Kamiya - Professor Soichi Tomoe (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Debi Derryberry Debi Derryberry - Shinnosuke (voice)
Erin Fitzgerald Erin Fitzgerald - Eudial (voice)
Sandy Fox Sandy Fox - Chibiusa / Sailor Chibi Moon (voice)
Kate Higgins Kate Higgins - Ami Mizuno / Sailor Mercury (voice)
Maria Kawamura Maria Kawamura - Witch Eudial (voice)
Lauren Landa Lauren Landa - Michiru Kaioh / Sailor Neptune (voice)
All rights reserved © 2017-2022