» » 4 O'Clock Club Lockdown (2012– )

Short summary

Dexter confiscates the mobile phones of students in detention and in retaliation Josh locks him out of the room when he goes out for a moment. While the pair of them try to sort things out a number of incidents involving the members of the 4 O'Clock Club are remembered.

Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Doc Brown Doc Brown - Nathan (as Ben 'Doc Brown' Smith)
Khalil Madovi Khalil Madovi - Josh
Oscar Lloyd Oscar Lloyd - Ryan
Tom Rolinson Tom Rolinson - Ash
Ruby Morgan Ruby Morgan - Zoe-Marie
Alana Thornton Alana Thornton - Molly
Sade Malone Sade Malone - Agness
Jason Callender Jason Callender - Dexter
Laura Aikman Laura Aikman - Miss Poppy
Simon Lowe Simon Lowe - Mr. Bell
Liz Hume Dawson Liz Hume Dawson - Miss Andress
Jacqueline Pilton Jacqueline Pilton - Ice Cream Lady
Caroline Clegg Caroline Clegg - Lady Mayor
Michael Keogh Michael Keogh - Mr. Thorne (as Myles Keogh)
Adam Kavanagh Adam Kavanagh - Darius
All rights reserved © 2017-2019