» » Special Branch The Other Man (1969–1974)

Short summary

A physician is under surveillance as a possible security risk. Despite accusations of the doctor leaking politically sensitive trade secrets from a former Special Branch officer's business, Craven grows increasingly uncertain that the man is a traitor.

Episode cast overview, first billed only:
George Sewell George Sewell - Detective Chief Inspector Alan Craven
Roger Rowland Roger Rowland - Detective Sergeant Bill North
Annette Crosbie Annette Crosbie - Sarah Lovett
Roger Hume Roger Hume - Dr. Ted Lovett
Sheila Scott Wilkinson Sheila Scott Wilkinson - Pam Sloane
John Arnatt John Arnatt - Denning
Beth Harris Beth Harris - Andrea Watkins
Seymour Green Seymour Green - Bank Manager
Tim Barrett Tim Barrett - Grindley
Malcolm Terris Malcolm Terris
John Cazabon John Cazabon
Neal Arden Neal Arden
Toby Lenon Toby Lenon
Diana Rayworth Diana Rayworth - Bookshop Proprietor (as Diana Raworth)
Julie Martin Julie Martin
All rights reserved © 2017-2022