» » Special Branch Not to Be Trusted (1969–1974)

Short summary

Is an eminent scientist, on lone to a top-secret research establishment, a security risk? That's the question facing Inman and his team. The research establishment is suddenly prone to 'leaks'. Has the man been got at?

Episode complete credited cast:
Derren Nesbitt Derren Nesbitt - Det. Chief Insp. Jordan
Fulton Mackay Fulton Mackay - Det. Chief Supt. Inman
Morris Perry Morris Perry - Charles Moxon
William Lucas William Lucas - Dr. Clifford
Alethea Charlton Alethea Charlton - Brenda Clifford
Emrys Jones Emrys Jones - Falcon
Ania Marson Ania Marson - Karin
Maureen Davis Maureen Davis - Gillian Heyman
Ronald Russell Ronald Russell - Sir Hugh Lodge
Denis Goacher Denis Goacher - Schaeffer
John Moore John Moore - Yachtsman
All rights reserved © 2017-2022