» » The Underground We Will Not Be Silenced (2006– )

Short summary

This pilot episode features slam poetry from Steve Connell and K Million, a sketch from The Lost Nomads and a performance by The Ventriloquists.

Episode credited cast:
Deanna Russo Deanna Russo - Herself - Hostess
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Steve Connell Steve Connell - Himself
Jeff Glassberg Jeff Glassberg - Himself
Danny T. Levin Danny T. Levin - Himself
All rights reserved © 2017-2022