» » Yo Momma Hawthorne vs. Los Feliz (2006– )

Short summary

After battling Markeith Monroe, Salem Michael, Stephon Walker and Tyneshia Porter, Jaron Thompson and Ivy Iacona competed one-on-one for the title "The Best of Hawthorne" and the opportunity to represent at the finals against Los Feliz.

Episode credited cast:
JayTee Thompson JayTee Thompson - JT (as Ja'ron Thompson)
All rights reserved © 2017-2022