» » On the Record w/ Greta Van Susteren Episode dated 8 April 2014 (2002–2016)

Short summary

Episode credited cast:
Greta Van Susteren Greta Van Susteren - Herself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ron Fournier Ron Fournier - Himself - Panelist
Sean Hannity Sean Hannity - Himself
Stephen F. Hayes Stephen F. Hayes - Himself - Panelist (as Stephen Hayes)
Roger Maynard Roger Maynard - Himself - GRN Reporter
Kevin McCarthy Kevin McCarthy - Himself - House Majority Whip (as Rep. Kevin McCarthy)
Larry Nordvig Larry Nordvig - Himself - Exec Director, Richmond Tea Party
Jason Riley Jason Riley - Himself - Panelist
Manny Sanchez Manny Sanchez - Himself - Obama Supporter
All rights reserved © 2017-2019