» » Morphin Time! A Look Back at Mighty Morphin Power Rangers (2012)

Short summary

A look back at the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers phenomenon with brand-new interviews featuring members of the cast and creative team.

Credited cast:
Karan Ashley Karan Ashley - Herself
Steve Cardenas Steve Cardenas - Himself
Elie Dekel Elie Dekel - Himself
Jason David Frank Jason David Frank - Himself
Walter Jones Walter Jones - Himself
Jason Narvy Jason Narvy - Himself
Tony Oliver Tony Oliver - Himself
Haim Saban Haim Saban - Himself
Paul Schrier Paul Schrier - Himself
Catherine Sutherland Catherine Sutherland - Herself
Katy Wallin Katy Wallin - Herself
Terence H. Winkless Terence H. Winkless - Himself
David Yost David Yost - Himself
All rights reserved © 2017-2019