» » Our Cartoon President Russia Investigation (2018– )

Short summary

Our Cartoon President tries to survive the Russia investigation with Steve Mnuchin's help while Nancy Pelosi and Chuck Schumer fire up Democrats with a new message.

Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Jeff Bergman Jeff Bergman - Donald Trump (voice)
James Adomian James Adomian - Ted Cruz / Sean Hannity / BBC Anchor (voice)
Zach Cherry Zach Cherry - Ben Carson (voice)
R.J. Fried R.J. Fried - Vladimir Putin (voice)
Thomas Berkley Thomas Berkley - Audience Member / Crowd / Audience (voice)
Brett Davis Brett Davis - Anderson Cooper / Crowd / Audience (voice)
Godfrey Godfrey - Cory Booker (voice)
Gabriel Gundacker Gabriel Gundacker - Don Jr / Stephen Miller / Crowd / Audience (voice)
Jennifer Jackson Jennifer Jackson - Sarah Huckabee Sanders (voice) (as Jennifer F. Jackson)
Emily Lynne Emily Lynne - Nancy Pelosi / Eric Trump / Theresa May (voice)
Ralph Gunderman Ralph Gunderman - Narrator / Developer (voice)
Eliana Kwartler Eliana Kwartler - Angela Merkel (voice)
Amanda Philipson Amanda Philipson - Rachel Maddow (voice)
Katie Rich Katie Rich - Betsy DeVos / Crowd / Audience (voice)
Zach Smilovitz Zach Smilovitz - Steven Mnuchin / John Bolton (voice)
All rights reserved © 2017-2019