» » Cinemassacre's Monster Madness The Curse of Frankenstein (2007–2016)

Short summary

Episode credited cast:
Hazel Court Hazel Court - Elizabeth (archive footage)
Peter Cushing Peter Cushing - Victor Frankenstein (archive footage)
Melvyn Hayes Melvyn Hayes - Young Victor (archive footage)
Christopher Lee Christopher Lee - The Creature (archive footage)
James Rolfe James Rolfe - Himself - Host (as James D. Rolfe)
Robert Urquhart Robert Urquhart - Paul Krempe (archive footage)
All rights reserved © 2017-2022