» » The Bill Funny Money (1984–2010)

Short summary

D.C. Lines investigates when a number of counterfeit £10 notes show up around Sun Hill.

Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Kevin Lloyd Kevin Lloyd - D.C. Lines
Simon Rouse Simon Rouse - D.C.I. Meadows
Mark Wingett Mark Wingett - D.C. Jim Carver
Graham Cole Graham Cole - P.C. Tony Stamp
Huw Higginson Huw Higginson - P.C. George Garfield
Seeta Indrani Seeta Indrani - W.P.C. Norika Datta
Andrew Mackintosh Andrew Mackintosh - D.S. Alistair Greig
Andrew Paul Andrew Paul - P.C. Dave Quinnan
Tom Butcher Tom Butcher - P.C. Steve Loxton
Louise Harrison Louise Harrison - W.P.C. Donna Harris
Gail Abbott Gail Abbott - W.P.C. Hughes
Neal Swettenham Neal Swettenham - D.S. Tyndall
Ray Boot Ray Boot - Davy Palmer
Emma Croft Emma Croft - Jackie Stephens
Jack Chissick Jack Chissick - Mr. Ballantyne
All rights reserved © 2017-2019