» » Buzz Lightyear of Star Command The Torque Armada (2000–2018)

Short summary

Zurg's Hornets spring Torque from a prison transport and have him brought to Planet.

Episode credited cast:
Stephen Furst Stephen Furst - Booster (voice)
Brad Garrett Brad Garrett - Torque (voice)
Wayne Knight Wayne Knight - Evil Emperor Zurg (voice)
Phil LaMarr Phil LaMarr - Rocket Crocket / Smeego (voice)
Larry Miller Larry Miller - XR (voice)
Nicole Sullivan Nicole Sullivan - Mira Nova (voice)
Patrick Warburton Patrick Warburton - Buzz Lightyear (voice)
All rights reserved © 2017-2019