» » Hardball with Chris Matthews Episode dated 1 September 2004 (1997– )

Short summary

Episode credited cast:
Chris Matthews Chris Matthews - Himself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Tom Brokaw Tom Brokaw - Himself
Campbell Brown Campbell Brown - Herself
Dick Cheney Dick Cheney - Himself (archive footage)
David Gregory David Gregory - Himself
Johnny Isakson Johnny Isakson - Himself (as Rep. Johnny Isakson)
Frank Luntz Frank Luntz - Himself
Jon Meacham Jon Meacham - Himself
Zell Miller Zell Miller - Himself (as Sen. Zell Miller)
Andrea Mitchell Andrea Mitchell - Herself
Norah O'Donnell Norah O'Donnell - Herself
Tim Russert Tim Russert - Himself
Joe Scarborough Joe Scarborough - Himself
Bob Taft Bob Taft - Himself (as Gov. Bob Taft)
J.C. Watts J.C. Watts - Himself
All rights reserved © 2017-2022