» » Classic Rock Roll of Honour: Presented by Orange Amplification (2014)

Short summary

Cast overview, first billed only:
Billy Gibbons Billy Gibbons - Himself
Scott Ian Scott Ian - Himself
The Cadillac Three The Cadillac Three - Themselves
Henry Rollins Henry Rollins - Himself
Matt Sorum Matt Sorum - Himself
Gregg Allman Gregg Allman - Himself
Sharon Osbourne Sharon Osbourne - Herself
Scott Weiland & The Wildabouts Scott Weiland & The Wildabouts - Themselves
Sammy Hagar Sammy Hagar - Himself - Host
Ozzy Osbourne Ozzy Osbourne - Himself
Joe Elliott Joe Elliott - Himself
Jaren Johnston Jaren Johnston - Himself
Geoff Barton Geoff Barton - Himself
Eric Burdon Eric Burdon - Himself
Brian May Brian May - Himself
All rights reserved © 2017-2022