» » The Jean Arthur Show The Friendly Speed Trap (1966– )

Short summary

Episode credited cast:
Jean Arthur Jean Arthur - Patricia Marshall
Ron Harper Ron Harper - Paul Marshall
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Richard Conte Richard Conte - Richie Wells
L.Q. Jones L.Q. Jones - Officer Simpson
Forrest Lewis Forrest Lewis - Ben Parker
All rights reserved © 2017-2019