» » Poketto monsutâ The Five Sisters of Eievui! Battle at the Tea Convention!! (1997– )

Short summary

When our heroes meet five beautiful sisters in a cultural garden, they are soon challenged to a series of testing battles involving Eevee and some of its evolved forms!

Episode credited cast:
Veronica Taylor Veronica Taylor - Ash Ketchum (voice)
Rachael Lillis Rachael Lillis - Misty / Jessie (voice)
Eric Stuart Eric Stuart - Brock / James / Poliwhirl / Weezing (voice)
Madeleine Blaustein Madeleine Blaustein - Meowth (voice) (as Maddie Blaustein)
Amy Birnbaum Amy Birnbaum - Sumomo (voice)
Rodger Parsons Rodger Parsons - Narrator (voice) (as Ken Gates)
Megan Hollingshead Megan Hollingshead - Tamao (voice)
Tara Sands Tara Sands - Koume (voice) (as Tara Jayne)
Lisa Ortiz Lisa Ortiz - Satsuki (voice)
Kayzie Rogers Kayzie Rogers - Totodile / Jolteon / Vaporeon / Umbreon / Flareon (voice)
Kerry Williams Kerry Williams - Sakura (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Rikako Aikawa Rikako Aikawa - Tamao (voice)
Hilde de Mildt Hilde de Mildt - Jessie
Megumi Hayashibara Megumi Hayashibara - Musashi (voice)
Inuko Inuyama Inuko Inuyama - Nyarth (voice)
All rights reserved © 2017-2019