» » Late Night with Seth Meyers Aubrey Plaza/Ari Melber/Jason Reynolds/Gil Sharone (2014– )

Short summary

Actress Aubrey Plaza; journalist Ari Melber; author Jason Reynolds; Gil Sharone sits in with the 8G Band.

Episode credited cast:
Seth Meyers Seth Meyers - Himself - Host
Aubrey Plaza Aubrey Plaza - Herself
Ari Melber Ari Melber - Himself
Gil Sharone Gil Sharone - Himself - Guest Musician
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
The 8G Band The 8G Band - Themselves - House Band
Fred Armisen Fred Armisen - Himself - Musical Director
All rights reserved © 2017-2022