» » Chelsea Boys Are Told Not to Cry (2016– )

Short summary

Episode credited cast:
Chelsea Handler Chelsea Handler - Herself - Hostess
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Jessica Alba Jessica Alba - Herself
Paul Greenberg Paul Greenberg - Himself
Jackie Harris Greenberg Jackie Harris Greenberg - Herself (as Jackie Harris)
Daniel Maurio Daniel Maurio - Himself (as Dan)
Gavin Newsom Gavin Newsom - Himself
Edgar Ramírez Edgar Ramírez - Himself - Guest
Laura Wasser Laura Wasser - Herself
Jeff Wild Jeff Wild - Himself (as Jiffy)
All rights reserved © 2017-2022