» » Dancing with the Stars The Switch Up (2004–2015)

Short summary

The seven remaining couples perform a dance with a different professional dancer chosen for them by the viewers.

Episode credited cast:
Daniel MacPherson Daniel MacPherson - Himself - Host
Edwina Bartholomew Edwina Bartholomew - Herself - Co-Host
Todd McKenney Todd McKenney - Himself - Judge
Helen Richey Helen Richey - Herself - Judge
Kym Johnson Herjavec Kym Johnson Herjavec - Herself - Judge (as Kym Johnson)
Adam Garcia Adam Garcia - Himself - Judge
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Masha Belash Masha Belash - Herself
Torah Bright Torah Bright - Herself
Jarryd Byrne Jarryd Byrne - Himself
Matt Cooper Matt Cooper - Himself
Ricki-Lee Coulter Ricki-Lee Coulter - Herself
Jorja Freeman Jorja Freeman - Herself
Tai Hara Tai Hara - Himself
Melanie Hooper Melanie Hooper - Herself
Human Nature Human Nature - Themselves
All rights reserved © 2017-2019