» » The Bill Confession (1984–2010)

Short summary

When a young man comes into the station to confess to a murder five years previously, DCI Meadows is skeptical, but worries he must have missed something in the original investigation.

The last appearance of WPC Donna Harris (Louise Harrison)

Episode credited cast:
Stephen Beckett Stephen Beckett - P.C. Mike Jarvis
Steve Bennett Steve Bennett - Prison Officer Taylor
John Lloyd Fillingham John Lloyd Fillingham - Carl Adams
Iain Fletcher Iain Fletcher - D.C. Rod Skase
Louise Harrison Louise Harrison - W.P.C. Donna Harris
Troy Jackson Troy Jackson - Mrs. Norris
Kevin Lloyd Kevin Lloyd - D.C. Tosh Lines
Martin Marquez Martin Marquez - D.S. Danny Pearce
Billy Murray Billy Murray - D.S. Don Beech
Eileen O'Brien Eileen O'Brien - Mrs. Connor
Tony O'Callaghan Tony O'Callaghan - Sgt. Matthew Boyden
Kerry Peers Kerry Peers - W.D.C. Suzi Croft
Eric Richard Eric Richard - Sgt. Bob Cryer
Judy Riley Judy Riley - Eve Bradby
Ben Roberts Ben Roberts - Ch. Insp. Derek Conway
All rights reserved © 2017-2019