» » Rocka-Bye Island Share and Share Alike (2014– )

Short summary

Sean isn't having a very good morning at the school - no one wants to share their toys with him. Tired of playing inside, the children decide to go out and take some pictures of the island from the top of Skipper's lighthouse.

Episode credited cast:
Milo Drew Milo Drew - Conor
Gary Etchingham Gary Etchingham - Skipper Seamus
Daragh Gallagher Daragh Gallagher - Ciaran
Rosa Gildea Rosa Gildea - Lee
Milo Houlden Milo Houlden - Sean
Morgan C. Jones Morgan C. Jones - Mr. O'Dear
Annabel Jordan Annabel Jordan - Roisin
Cliff Parrott Cliff Parrott - Ruairi Robot
Daisy Riordan Daisy Riordan - Brigid
All rights reserved © 2017-2019