» » Dallas Anniversary Waltz (1978–1991)

Short summary

An angry Bobby vows vengeance upon the culprit he suspects is behind Lisa's custody battle.

The title is from the 1941 song "The Anniversary Waltz" written by Dave Franklin with lyrics by Al Dubin.

Episode credited cast:
Barbara Bel Geddes Barbara Bel Geddes - Miss Ellie Ewing Farlow
Patrick Duffy Patrick Duffy - Bobby Ewing
Linda Gray Linda Gray - Sue Ellen Ewing
Larry Hagman Larry Hagman - J.R. Ewing
Steve Kanaly Steve Kanaly - Ray Krebbs
Howard Keel Howard Keel - Clayton Farlow
Ken Kercheval Ken Kercheval - Cliff Barnes
Priscilla Presley Priscilla Presley - Jenna Wade
Sheree J. Wilson Sheree J. Wilson - April Stevens
Andrew Stevens Andrew Stevens - Casey Denault
Leigh Taylor-Young Leigh Taylor-Young - Kimberly Cryder
Jack Scalia Jack Scalia - Nicholas Pearce
Alice Hirson Alice Hirson - Mavis Anderson
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
John Anderson John Anderson - Dr. Herbert Styles
Danone Camden Danone Camden - Kendall Chapman (as Danone Simpson)
All rights reserved © 2017-2019