» » Feng shen bang 2

Short summary

The story takes place during the 3 ancient dynasties period. The 3 ancient dynasties are the Xia, Shang and the Zhou dynasty. Feng Sheng Bang has a total of 60 episodes and divided into 2 parts. The second part begins with a Da Ji possessed by the fox spirit. She's under command to destroy the kingdom of Zhou, but hesitates facing a king who loves her with a passion.

Story based on one of the major Vernacular Chinese novels written in the Ming Dynasty.

Credited cast:
Ruby Lin Ruby Lin - Su Da Ji
Wei-De Huang Wei-De Huang - King Zhou Wu
Te-Kai Liu Te-Kai Liu - Jiang Zi Ya
Ray Lui Ray Lui - King Shang Zhou
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Bingbing Fan Bingbing Fan - Moon Goddess
All rights reserved © 2017-2019