» » Pobol y Cwm To Tea Ysgol (1974– )

Short summary

Episode credited cast:
Melisa Annis Melisa Annis - Denise
Rhys Ap William Rhys Ap William - Cai Rossiter
Catrin Arwel Catrin Arwel - Emma Francis
Catherine Ayers Catherine Ayers - Angharad Davies
Non Gwenhwyfar Davies Non Gwenhwyfar Davies - Registrar / Chairman of the Bench
Huw Euron Huw Euron - Darren Howarth
Huw Garmon Huw Garmon - Steffan Humphries
Ffion Griffiths Ffion Griffiths - Michelle Hill
Phyl Harries Phyl Harries - Ken Coslett
Rhys Parry Jones Rhys Parry Jones - Llew Matthews (as Rhys Parri Jones)
Gareth Lewis Gareth Lewis - Meic Pierce
Jennifer Lewis Jennifer Lewis - Hazel Griffiths
Lori Lewis Lori Lewis - Leanne
Caleigh Morris Caleigh Morris - Bryony
Sian Naiomi Sian Naiomi - Sharon Burgess
All rights reserved © 2017-2022